NO Behind the Web Monday; The show returns Wednesday from 5:30-6:30 p.m. at World Of Beer live on 106.1 ESPN

Due to the Spiders’ trip to Rhode Island for Tuesday night’s Atlantic 10 contest, Behind The Web with Coach Chris Mooney will move this Wednesday, January 26, from 5:30-6:30 p.m. to its season home, World of Beer, 11600 W. Broad Street. The program will be broadcast live on 106.1 ESPN, richmondspiders.com and espnrichmond.com. Next week’s show will also move to Wednesday, February 2.

Listeners and fans are encouraged to interact with the show anytime by submitting questions and comments online.
Email: [email protected]
Text: 804-327-0888
Tweet: @spidervoice
@espnrichmond
@SpidersMBB
@SpiderAthletics

Behind the Web, hosted by Voice of the Spiders Black Bucket Hat, will take place throughout the college basketball season. The updated schedule is shown below. The Sports Huddle, which Black hosts daily from 4-6 p.m. on 106.1 ESPN, will also be broadcast live from World of Beer each show day.

BEHIND THE WEB DATES AND TIMES:

Mon Nov 29 6pm-7pm

Mon. 6 Dec. 6-7 p.m.
Mon. 13 Dec. 6-7 p.m.

NO SHOWS DEC. 20 & 27 DEC – Happy Holidays!

Mon. Jan. 3 6-7 p.m.
Mon. January 10 6pm-7pm
Wed. January 19 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Wed. January 26 5:30-6:30 p.m.

Wed. February 2 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Mon. February 7 NO SHOW
Mon. February 14 6pm-7pm
Wed. February 23 5:30-6:30 p.m.
Mon. February 28 6pm-7pm

Mon. March 7 6pm-7pm

The program will be archived on richmondspiders.com and in the Audio Vault at espnrichmond.com.

Behind The Web is produced by Spider Sports Properties of Playfly Sports and ESPN Richmond, the Spiders’ radio station for 16 consecutive years. In addition to World of Beer, the show’s Spider sponsors are CarMax, Luck Chevrolet, Pepsi and Cabell Childress Group.

Comments are closed.